Our Staff

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL UNIT
 
Adv. Sahar Francis
Director
Email: sahar@addameer.ps
 
Ziad Suhweil
Administrative and Financial Unit Coordinator
Email: ziad@addameer.ps
 
Al Hareth Itmizi
Accountant
 

LEGAL AID UNIT
 
Mahmoud Hassan, Attorney
Legal Unit Manager
 
Ayman Nasser 
Legal Uni Coordinator 
E-mail: ayman@addameer.ps  
 
Ola Hanieh
Legal Assistant
 
 
Attorneys
 
Mazen Abu Aoun
Khalid Al-I’raj
Samer Samaan
Mona Naddaf 
Bilal Na'amneh
 

RESEARCH AND DOCUMENTATION UNIT
 
Ehteram Ghazawneh
Research and Documentation Unit Coordinator
Email: ehteram@addameer.ps 
 
Rasha Abbas 
Legal Research
Email: rasha@addameer.ps 
 
Sumoud Saadat
Field Researcher 

Email: sumoud@addameer.ps

 
Muhannad Al Azzeh 
Field Researcher 

ADVOCACY AND LOBBYING UNIT
 
Laith Abu Zeyad 
International Advocacy Officer 
 
Shahd Khalid
Advocacy Officer 
 
Hasan Safadi
Arabic Media and Communications Officer